Amajin Records
Front Cover Back Cover

Memory Leak

by Ullapul
released on Jan, 24 2016
AR-058-CC, limited to 12 copies
bandcamp | discogs
A1 Alma 4:03
A2 Rien 3:26
A3 Siam 4:00
A4 Fail 3:12
B1 Juno 2:53
B2 Pygm 3:14
B3 Clou 3:05
B4 Ende 5:50

Music by Ullapul
Artwork & Selection by Amajin Records
"Ende" contains a vocal sample from Keith Whitham of GlobeGig Radio